What Is Your View on Life After Death?

Donna Frasca 👁️
2 min readMay 24, 2022
Is there life after death
Painting by Donna Frasca

I was listening to Dolores Cannon on YouTube last night, and she was talking about life after death. There are so many opinions about life after death it can spin one’s head.

I know Dolores cannon was a professional hypnotist, and there are many synchronicities and similarities among her clients regarding this topic. However, what doesn’t sit well with me is that no one will 100% know if there’s life after death until we are dead, and then we can’t come back and tell everyone.

On the flip side, I am a medium, so I do know, on some level, that there is life after death because I’ve spoken to spirit people as if they were sitting right next to me. I am curious about the process and what happens.

My question is, and I’m going to keep this article short because I want to hear from you, it is about reincarnation and life after death.

I have done a past life regression, and the lives I’ve seen were incredible! They also have substantial similarities to what I do today. However, if we reincarnate and keep coming back as someone or something else until we “learn our lessons and get it right,” when does it end?

I’m hoping that once we pass over the bridge, we will have a choice to remain a particle of life/light in the universe of love somewhere over a rainbow or, IF we want to, can come back to this earth and do life all over again which I don’t want to do. I’m not saying I did not have an amazing life because I did and still am; I feel that I would love to go beyond the human form next time around.

So here are my questions to you, answer all or just the ones that resonate with you.

  • When we die, do we reincarnate and do this trippy thing again?
  • Do we have the choice, once we die, to go into the universe somewhere and float around for eternity until we find our happy place?

I look forward to your answers!

--

--

Donna Frasca 👁️

Author, A Psychic Medium, and Color Expert, who enjoys life, #FromColorToTheCosmos